Administrative Staff

Amy Kendrick       Principal
Christi Minor          Curriculum Coordinator

Teachers

Pre-Kindergarten Laura Davis laura.davis@madison.k12.fl.us
Kindergarten
First Ashley Rutherford ashley.rutherford@madison.k12.fl.us
First Bobbi Pinkard bobbi.pinkard@madison.k12.fl.us
Second Lewis Christmas lewis.christmas@madison.k12.fl.us
Third Autumn Burnett autumn.burnett@madison.k12.fl.us
Third Samantha Turner samantha.turner@madison.k12.fl.us
Fourth Andrea Nagel andrea.nagel@madison.k12.fl.us
Fourth Jennifer Raines jennifer.raines@madison.k12.fl.us
Fifth Carol Griffin carol.griffin@madison.k12.fl.us
Fifth Jo Ragans jo.ragans@madison.k12.fl.us
ESE Support Christy Androski                    christy.androski@madison.k12.fl.us
Second               Elizabeth Ensminger              elizabeth.ensminger@madison.k12.fl.us

Support Staff

Cole, Sandy Lunchroom Worker
Davis, Margaret Lunchroom Manager
Washington, Kim Adminstrative Professional
Hill, Judy Nurse
Johnson, Betty Custodian
Davis, Elijah Head Custodian
Lucas, June Para-Professional
Singletary, Laura Para-Professional Pre-K
Borgert, Kim Para- Professional 
French, Missy Para- Professional 
Smith, Marta Nurse